Gait Trainer GT II

«Learning to walk by walking» - the mantra of Prof. Dr. S. Hesse, a pionieer in gait therapy, is still valid and scientifically supported by many studies with the Gait Trainer GT I. The Gait Trainer GT II is based on the GT I and now offers a convenient user interface, a comfortable and easy-to-use electric lifter and a modern, yet cost effective gait training based on the well proven end-effector principle.

More information

The FLOAT

The FLOAT offers an ideal flexible and multidirectional overground gait and balance training. Adjustable body weight support and a full 3-dimensional freedom to exercise with tailored training programs for the patient along with the safety of fall prevention helps a patient to train at higher intensity and thus regain gait and balance capabilities faster after stroke or incomplete paraplegia.

More information

Bi-Manu-Track

The Bi-Manu-Track enables patients to perform a repetitive training of underarm pro- and -supination and exercises to train wrist flexion and extension. The bilateral and distal approach supports the relearning of movements due to a strong cerebral stimulation. The ability to perform all exercises symmetrically or mirrored and to adjust amplitude, speed and resistance to the needs and abilities of your patients has proven to result in significant improvement of the ability to move hands and arms while also increasing muscular strength.

More information

Reha-Digit

The Reha-Digit fills a gap in the rehabilitation of the upper extremity with the treatment of plegic fingers. It builds on successful experiences gained in the implementation of the distal approach in order to reach the most extensive restoration of sensory and motor capabilities of patients. We support this path, especially through the mobilization of the fingers, to effectively counteract the shortening of the relevant muscles.

More information

Bi-Manu-Trainer

The Bi-Manu-Trainer supports patients with sensory-motor and cognitive impairment during rehabilitation. It provides uni- and bi-manual training exercises with focus on visuomotor finger, hand and arm coordination using sophisticated sensor technology and virtual reality based games. The training software keeps patient motivation up and allows high training intensity without permanent therapist assistance.

More information

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Vestibulum elementum felis ante, vel.

laptop

Gangtrainer II

“Wer gehen will, muss gehen» - das Mantra des Gangtraining Pioniers Prof. Dr. S. Hesse gilt immer noch und wurde mit dem Gangtrainer GT I in vielen klinischen Studien wissenschaftlich bewiesen. Der GT II bietet nun die nächste Generation des bewährten Endeffektorgeräts mit einem intuitiven Bedieninterface und einem komfortablen elektrisch unterstützten Einstieg.

 

Mehr erfahren

The FLOAT

The FLOAT bietet ein flexibles und multidimensionales Gang- und Gleichgewichtstraining in allen 3 Dimensionen plus Drehungen. Frei einstellbare Gewichtsentlastung und eine dynamische Sturzsicherung erlauben neuartige, aber jederzeit sichere Trainingsformen mit höherer Intensität zur schnelleren Wiederherstellung der Gehfähigkeit von Patienten nach Schlaganfall oder inkompletter Querschnittslähmung.

 

Mehr erfahren

Bi-Manu-Track

Der Bi-Manu-Track ermöglicht das repetitive Üben von drei isolierten Bewegungen der Hand und des Arms, die rein passiv oder auch aktiv mit individuell anpassbarem Widerstand durchgeführt werden können. Der bilaterale und distale Ansatz des fördert zudem das Wiedererlernen der Bewegungen durch die starke zerebrale Stimulation. Mehrwöchige Studien zeigen eine deutliche Verbesserung der Bewegungsfähigkeit akut betroffener Patienten bei gleichzeitiger Muskelkrafterhöhung der betroffenen Extremität.

Mehr erfahren

Reha-Digit

Der Reha-Digit komplettiert die Therapie der oberen Extremität mit der Behandlung der plegischen Finger. Er basiert auf erfolgreichen Erfahrungen bei der Umsetzung des distalen Ansatzes und dient der weitestgehenden Wiederherstellung des sensorischen und motorischen Vermögens der Patienten. Wir fördern diesen Weg vor allem über die Mobilisierung der Finger, um der Verkürzung der zuständigen Muskulatur effektiv entgegenzuwirken.

Mehr erfahren

 

Bi-Manu-Trainer

Der Bi-Manu-Trainer unterstützt Patienten mit sensomotorischen und kognitiven Beeinträchtigung in der Rehabilitation. Die interaktiven Therapieübungen konzentrieren sich auf die visuomotorische Finger, Hand und Arm Koordination. Neueste Sensortechnologie sowie auf eine Virtual Reality basierte Trainingssoftware ermöglichen ein spielerisches Wiedererlernen von Bewegungen und erhöht so die Patientenmotivation und damit die Trainingsintensität.

Mehr erfahren

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Vestibulum elementum felis ante, vel.

laptop